Hello world!

Posted: November 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

     This is it! This is my adventure into the unknown. This is where I finally put the pen to the paper, or the stroke to the key in this case and share these thoughts with whoever might read them. This is a look into my mirror. This is me standing in front of the mirror and staring deep into my eyes. I have taken the time to question everything I have been and everything I wish to be. This is me sharing, questioning, calling out, raising awareness, providing testimony and so much more. This is me challenging my own thoughts and convictions and sharing my very own struggles through tragedy and triumph. This is a glimpse within my soul. So here I go, Will you follow me?

Leave a Reply

